Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Public House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sarasota

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Public House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Carl 17 days ago

Farm House Burger

If you are looking for an absolutely mouth watering, super-favorful, so big you may only want to eat just half today and save the other half for a late night snack, then this or even their regular Public House Cheeseburger will not disappoint. My wife and I have lost count on just how many we have ordered. And especially when the both of us were being treated for Cancer, (Skin Cancer in my case, and Bilateral Breast Cancer in her's) and we just didn't feel like cooking or sometimes even eating,... getting a couple of these Cheeseburgers sure helped us both through those rough patches, with the most wonderful tastes we could both have wished for. For that, we are forever thankful [?]. So, as one kid from Chicago and another from Syracuse, take our advice and give this place a try. I doubt that you will ever be And you can take THAT, to the Bank!! LOL ? ? C.S. Spacek

Gabriela about 2 months ago

Signature Smoked Wings or Traditional Naked Wings

My fiance and I frequently tell everyone that Public House has the BEST burgers in town, and somehow the wings are even better. Smoked, blackened, and tossed with their buffalo sauce are our favorite way of getting them. But they are fantastic any way they come!

Noni St 2 months ago

Super Food Wrap

I had this without the protein and it was fabulous. Another at our table decided to try it as well and we both agreed it is one of the best wraps we have ever had and healthy to boot. The flavor of the dressing really takes an ordinary wrap to the next level. Agree with an earlier review that the explosion of blended flavors in your moth will have you wanting more as it is just soooooooo good. I paired it with their Special cole slaw and told our waitress that it is probably the best dish that I’ve ever had in Sarasota. Yes, both dishes are really that good

Kathy 3 months ago

Grilled Portobello Sandwiches

Sandwich was tasty and the super slaw was refreshing with nice crunch. I'll be back to try more items!

Dawn 3 months ago

Public House Nachos

These nacho's are the best I have ever had. Great toppings so amazing!

Stephsmith3350 about 1 month ago

Baby Back Ribs

Great food!! Every time I order from here it is amazing!! Great burgers, great salads and great ribs!! One of my favorite places to eat in Sarasota!

Rgofla 2 months ago

Danno Burger

Excellently prepared !

Noni St 2 months ago

Super Slaw

Absolutely fantastic. Was with a large group and we were all raving about it the next day. This alone is worth the trip.

Cyndi 3 months ago

Fried Cheese Curds

Soooo....Good ! <3 Next time I'm getting 2 orders!

Janice 3 months ago

Quesadillas

Excellent food and superior service!! Great beer selection I will be back soon



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA