Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Public House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sarasota

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Public House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Michelle 17 days ago

Osso Bucco

Absolutely fabulous! The best I have ever had. We also had pot stickers, and the super slaw. Everything was wonderful! Our server Tori provided great servi and the manager was actively engaged through out our visit., And was very present on the floor.

Scollins941 20 days ago

Osso Bucco

I stumbled upon this gem the other day and I do not regret any of it. From the ice cold beer, amazing big portions of food, and the fantastic prices my whole day was made. The staff was awesome and attentive. I had the best osso bucco in my life, while my wife raved about the burger and fries. The gained a customer for life!!

Jean about 1 month ago

Farm House Burger

was satisfied although would have liked it even better if specials could be take out.too! thanks! otherwise keep up the good work!

Brenda about 1 month ago

Signature Smoked Wings or Traditional Naked Wings

Loved the tenderloin sandwich!!!

Austin about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

This is the best buffalo chicken sandwich I've ever had. It's very juicy and the combination of the buffalo sauce and blue cheese crumble is delicious. Not to mention, it's MASSIVE. You have to cut around the bun before you can pick it up and eat it like a regular-sized sandwich. I will definitely be ordering it again.

Cheryl 18 days ago

Prime Rib Manhattan

The Manhattan is one of my favorites. It's so tasty. First time I tried it, I fell in love.

Brooke 25 days ago

Public House Burger

The burgers here are cooked to perfection. They are huge! The fries are crispy and so good too!

Travis about 1 month ago

Prime Rib

Fantastic unreal great taste . Prime rib to die for. Will visit often .actually helped me get over my depression made me so happy ..Dropped my physician and doing therphy here with prime rib..paradise is just a bite away .

Abigail about 2 months ago

Taco Salad

This was the best taco salad I had ever! My bf and I love coming here thank you for having amazing food and staff!!!!!!

Alpacalover627 about 2 months ago

Prime Rib

Tender, delicious and better than most other steak houses.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA