Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Public House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sarasota

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Public House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dajhit3 3 days ago

Tampa Bay Cuban Sandwiches

Best Cuban I've ever had! The house made chips are fanfreakingtastic! This is 100% are new go to place in our neighborhood! Absolutely love the food and service hasn't disappointed yet!Bartender is in point :)

Amandaatyeo 16 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

5 Stars!! Best ribs in the county!

Colleen 27 days ago

Osso Bucco

Very tasty. Just wished served with more mashed potatoes. Will reorder and request if can purchase an extra side of mashed potatoes.

Stephsmith3350 about 1 month ago

Baby Back Ribs

This is my 3rd time eating the Ribs and they are PERFECT every time! Such great flavor and well cooked! One of my favorite restaurants in Sarasota

Tcrogers43 about 1 month ago

12oz ribeye Steak

Food and sides were excellent. Service was fine; server was polite and efficient.

Bwmwater 12 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

It's difficult to pick one favorite menu item. I've tried most items and all are excellent. Lately I'm on a chicken parm kick. Excellent flavor with the perfect garlic highlight. Huge serving sizes and friendly, efficient staff. The inside and outside dining areas are kept clean and all staff and most patrons wear masks.

Amyhands72 25 days ago

French Dip

The entire menu is amazing, the burgers are big, juicy and delicious. All the items are more than filling with leftovers to share. one of the only restaurants I order for home delivery.

Colleen 27 days ago

Asian Pork Sliders

Very tasty and will reorder

Mary about 1 month ago

Baby Back Ribs

Ribs are awesome

Lynne about 2 months ago

Public House Burger

OMG doesn't begin to cover this dish! Im a gourmet chef and I am sincerely addicted to this! The portions are HUGE and I can NEVER finish it, so my husband tasted it. Lol my next day lunches are forever gone! He LOVES this and he is a picky restaurant eater! Always the skeptic! Lol He now orders this every time! Not a restaurant to hook you with big portions just to reduce later either!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA