Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Public House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sarasota

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Public House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Vanessa 1 day ago

Black N Bleu Burger

This Black N Bleu Burger is the best we've ever had!!!! Cooked to perfection (medium rare) with the perfect amount of Bleu cheese. We also had loaded fries with it... They were incredible!

Hperky1976 10 days ago

Fish 'N' Chips

Delicious! Moist and just the right amount of breeding. Dear a must try for fish and chips lovers. Not to mention those crispy fries. Great food and service. Never been disappointed!

Julia about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

IT WAS AMAZING. The chicken fried chicken was so big it fed my family for days.

Cjessup316 about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

The chicken is literally the size of the plate and is sooo good! We also love the Buffalo Chicken Sandwich, Poutine Fries and Poor Man Pizza. Highly recommend! Great portions and reasonable prices!

Dlmitch53 about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork

The pulled pork sandwiches are so delicious, but everything at Public House is! Best burgers in town.

Cory 5 days ago

Pork Tenderloin Sandwich

Amazing and HUGE!! A must try.

Duhzzz 19 days ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

Absolutely awesome!! I've tried just about everything they have. Just like home cooked meals!!

Pcbdavis about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

Excellent.

Lynne about 2 months ago

Prime Rib Manhattan

Phenomenal! I am picky about gravy, the gravy is rich and tasty. The meat was tender and lots of it. I highly recommend this dish.

Savanna about 2 months ago

Farm House Burger

HOLY BURGER! My husband and I LOVE this place! Everything we have tried has been amazing, my favorite everyday menu item is the farmhouse burger but a close second is the buffalo chicken sandwich that I no lie ate on for three days! This morning I tried the chicken and waffles from the brunch menu and officially fell in love. This place is a treasure!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA